The Devil’s Number

Standard

Have you ever made an effort to give Mr. Devil a missed call ? Or have you ever received one from him ? ….. If not , then give it a try right now . Mr. Devil has his own personalized private number – 666 ( P.S. no special tariffs or SMS card will work on this number …. Dial at your own risk ) 😛

666

According to Uncyclopedia : “Apparantly, 666 is not God’s devilfavorite number. It is Satan’s favorite (thought you might have already known that) (also, my dog’s favorite, since he enjoys pooping about 666 times a day). Someone called Fungus (a guy who is dead for 666 years) asked God one day “Please, could I go back to Earth and start a new life (that’s reincarnation, mate)?”. In response, God took 6.66 minutes of quiet thinking and afterwards replied: “Go to hell”. And so he did. After he got there, the Devil let Fungus go back to Earth thanks to his schmearing skills (also, pie cooking skills – I’m serious, that guy used to be The Great Imperial Cooker of Persia back in his age. Could cook about 666 pies/second).

Warning : The King of Darkness , the ultimate villain and the proud owner of the magical deadly number 666 has kept an eye on this post . All the readers who pass by without leaving a comment will be subjected to the extreme torment in hellfire . 😀 😀

27 responses »

    • On the more serious note … The reason 666 is associated with Satanism is because of a verse in the bible

      Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.

      There are many such explanations behind 666 to be considered as “Devil’s Number ” …. This post only aims to bring out the humor from this superstition and not to mention , is total nonsense …. 😀

  1. Oh, I know what I should do to pass time. Go back to reading Uncyclopedia! Been a while since I did that. Thanks for the reminder 😉 OH better still, I could go call 666 :p

  2. My latest observations –
    My birth number is 6 (a factor of 666)
    My name is Dev (a part of Devil)
    My cell no. has lot of 6s
    So…
    what should I do??
    Maybe run from myself!!!
    😉

  3. The devil is always ONLINE! Apparently he doesnt allow students to study for exams either! 😛

    No need to call – GOOGLE HIM – Internet hai na! 😛

  4. Hey i already knew abt the Number 666 being a satans no.
    But is d latter part of the story TRUE [:O]
    :O
    well anyways the warning part was Sexy.. 😛

Leave a comment