Hurray !!! its weekend

Standard

Just when you start thinking that this world is upto no good …… you start cursing everything around you ….. your brain is filled with utter despearation crying out loud for some relief …… all the professors and lecturers take an avatar of a demon in front of your eyes ….. and you are just at the melting point when ………… when weekend comes to your rescue ……..

hurray_1

 

Following the similar routine for the whole week ……forced to wake up early in the morning …….attending five classes on the trot …….. devastated by the result of sessionals …… reaching the labs with incomplete files , ready to be at the receiving end of all the scolding …… the weekend comes nothing less than a blessing for me ……..

 

 

As they say : Weekends have very few days

 

But I know how to extract the bright things out of these few days …… First of all , I have to cover up for all the incomplete dreams that the alarm clock has cost me ……. Do you know how it feels like when that stupid beep-beep tone hinders with your sleep ……. 😡 ….. when you feel that how peaceful this world would have been without these filthy alarm clocks …….

 

Friday it is ……a number of movies released ….. one of them will surely be blessed by my worthy presence…….its been almost a week since I last watched a movie (Fashion being the one)……..

 

Looking forward to this weekend …….. Although college management tried to dampen my spirits through their ugly tactics , by arranging for the extra classes ……. But justice prevails and we didn’t hesitate even for a second before deciding to bunk the class 😉 ….. Howzzat Mr. Dean …… no one can mess with my weekend ……..

 

P.S. I hate Mondays …. 😡

 

10 responses »

  1. hahahaha.. i have already seen the 007 movie.. I didn’t understand a bit though.. but i think u will njoy 🙂 I thought weekend josh is only with those who are working.. never thought it wld be for students as well :O

Leave a comment