Back to the Karambhoomi

Standard

One week has gone by in a ziffy …… “Royal” is the word that I would associate with my lifestyle back at home …… With full freedom to do whatever I want , go to bed and rise back at my sole wish , no endeavour by my sister to get hold of the sytem when I am on …….. I am the BIG BOSS here at home …..

Just one day ….. and see how a king transforms into a soldier on a mission …… a mission to face all the threats directed at him by HOD for bunking the classes ….. a mission to rise at 9 in the morning …….. a mission to …….errr……to look after himself ……..


Back to the Karambhoomi ……. Back to RKGIT …… back to all the assignments that I have been postponing for the deadline ……. Back to the classes that I would have bunked had I been not blacklisted …… Most importantly , back among my friends …… Back to all the masti …… back to the party-every-night attitude ……. Sheer enjoyment ……
Despite of all the work load that Data Structures lay upon us , despite of the (something-is-better-than-nothing) food of our mess , despite of all the fines that’s imposed on us for all funny reasons ……. “Heavenly” is what I would say about life in the hostel ……. So many friends to share your happiness and gloomy moments with …… so many friends to kick at your back ruthlessly on your friends …… so many friends to strike for you lest you were restricated from the hostel …… “All for One …. One for All “……

Forseeing the heavy workload that I am destined for until Deepawali holidays , I might not be able to blog for the coming few days ….. might not even come online for long stretches …… Its hard to find any spare time to update the blog amidst hundreds of events going around ….. Will try my level best to buy some time and sneak in one post , or two though…..
Bidding Lucknow goodbye……Here I come ghaziabad !!!!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

