ECE –>> CSE

Standard

cs

Finally ….. finally after waiting for one month …… I know where I am …. what I have to study and which way I am heading for …….. 3:OO PM in the afternoon …… in the conference room ….. amidst the Director , Dean and the HODs of all the departments ….. I was officially transferred from ECE to CSE ……

I opt for a branch change to CSE ……. signed harsh …. dated 30/09/08

I got what I always strived for ever since first semester …. to study something I am really interested in …… a to – be software engineer ……. 😀 ………

Gottcha go for a nap now …… I have to attend my first class in CS tomorrow (P.S. its the worst class in my year , going by the pupils present there ) ……. and then a small 10 days mass bunk ….. Happy Dussehra to me !!!!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

