I have got the Power

Standard

First sessionals have started …… Its 2’o clock …… and I am updating my blog……..

That , by no way means that I have completed my preparation ……. Infact , I am bunking my sessionals ……… Neither did I appeared for today’s sessionals nor am I going to appear in tomorrow’s ……….. Don’t make an impression in your mind that I have given up my studies ……. I am opting for the branch change and that means , no sessionals for me ……. Howzzat !!!

Life’s so good ….. Its so much of a fun seeing everyone around you messed up with the books while you are at ease …… At the end of the sessionals when everyone’s scratching their head at the silly mistakes they have committed , you are thinking in your mind ,”What should I do today to kill time !!! ” …… No one wants to see you in their room because they know that it would be no gain ……. Can’t blame them …… who the hell doesn’t want to enjoy when everyone else around him are all tensed for the exams ……..

Last one month has been totally study-free for me …… no classes ….. no studies ….. no assignments to complete ….. no labs to attend …….

But the clock is ticking by now ….. and the time will come very soon when I will have to face the books ……But till then……. “LIVE LIFE KING SIZE” ………..

4 responses »

  1. hey Harsh..
    read ur post yest but when i was about to post my comment net connection went down..:(

    skipping sessionals not a gud idea but as u say u r opting for a branch change..thats adds some justice to it..:)

    till the tile you have to face books..LIVE life king size!!

    tc

  2. are no problem …. 😀 ……..

    but bunking exams…….when everyone is working hard at it , u are surfing on net …….. without any tension …….

    Truly. ….. its so much of fun ….. give it a try and u will know for urself ……. 😉 …….

Leave a Reply

