Y K Agarwal…..The Devil

Standard

my biggest nightmare last year….

it all happened in second semester………my chemistry teacher Y K Agarwal detected my proxy one day…….and then the game started…….even after all the threats he gave me , when I refused to give away the name of the person who was responsible for my proxy (shhh…..dont tell anyone it was amresh) , he let me go after giving me a devilish smile…..

Thereafter , he made my life a living hell……….tormented me all the way through the semester , didn’t allow me to sleep in class (really a devilish act) , forced me to attend all the classes ( somehow he developed an interest in my roll no. ) ….. His dialogues ,”I am always on a lookout for such type of students”…..duh!!! …. life was hell in his class …..

End of semester…..chemistry viva going on……first question which Yogesh threw at me “Have you got your mind in centre now?”………..I didnt knew the answer………………………..

Leave a Reply

