End Of my School Life

Standard

Now after all the toil for the whole year it was time for results ……. As I always say “Exams always end up in an excellent way…..Its only the results that get spoiled“……

Seeing the intermediate results , i was ecstatic since i did hit the 90 mark . But then came the entrance results and BAZOOKA ……. not selected in IIT….neither in BITS…..27K in AIEEE…..and 5K in UPTU……all the movies , matches and time spent online last year did payed off….God bless bollywood , cricket and orkut…..

I have always been a computer guy….and I spend loads of time on my notebook…..and have never been a hard working boy…..

Now , as the counselling date was approaching i could see my fate taking me towards that university whom I loathed all the year ….. UPTU ……

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

